Unproductive

Quick post to catch up. Last Saturday (June 14) was a rather unproductive day. Aside from the routine tasks, all I did was scrub the rail. Oh…I also fed the fish around the ship.

I was pleased that I arrived early enough to get some photos of JRS Canis leaving:

JRS Canis

I have some other shots of the ship, but they’re pretty boring as they just show her at a distance at the pier.

Tira Lani assisting:

Tira Lani JRS Canis

I went on a short jaunt offshore on the pilot boat in the afternoon.

Matson’s RO-RO barge Waialeale with Diamond Head in the background:

Waialeale past Diamond Head

Captain Rich Demuth going aboard Maui:

RDemuth Maui

Mahalo to Captain Demuth and Paul.

Leave a Reply

