The Drama Continues

I burned my bridges. Little did I know the drama would continue even after taking such drastic measures.

This past week was a tough one. Not only was I involved in a Falls of Clyde related issue that I did not want to be sucked into, but I found myself communicating with folks who contacted me because they are concerned about the fate of the ship.

To add to that, I was just emotionally and mentally drained and there were a few things that happened that just made me even unhappier.

Anyway, it was not good.

Despite this, there were bright spots: Random chats with friendly strangers, a very nice Facebook message from someone I respect a great deal, and moral support from good friends.

2 comments on “The Drama Continues

  1. starbuck5250 says:

    Thinking of you with happy thoughts.

Leave a Reply

